Board of Directors

Executive Committee

National Coordinator: Suzanne Casey
Treasurer: Cassie Youngblood
Secretary: Dorey Chiddo
Publications & Technical: Austin Jones

Board Members

Dorey Chiddo
Jackie Gomez
Austin Jones
Matt Kadish
Kristin Mohan
David Root
Lori Speich
Corey Thur
Amy Wood


Contact the Board of Directors

If you wish to email the Board of Directors, please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Message

Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
Join our mailing list!